Impressum

Credits

All contents of the website www.pelucchi.ch are protected by the Swiss Norm and by Copyright International Norm. "All contents" include photos, images, tests and any other documents (ex. PDF, etc..). It is therefore forbidden any use of said contents, totally or partially, including storage, re-elaboration, diffusion, distribution, re-production through any means, platforms, technologic digital supports (including all social networks, blogs and any types of website or local intranet telematics platform) or analogic (paper or physical support) for any kind of purpose.

The use not expressly authorized by the authors here below mentioned, represents a norms violation related to Copyright. Any request in this direction, has to be forwarded by email or written letter through the following contacts' details:

Texts and technical contents:
© Paolo Pelucchi e Cristina Colombo
www.pelucchi.ch - info@pelucchi.ch

Photos:
© Matteo Aroldi Photography
www.matteoaroldi.com - contact@matteoaroldi.com
(photos of MAXXI:
© Matteo Aroldi Photography & © Roberto Pellegrini)

Website realization:
© Nekodesign - www.nekodesign.biz

Privacy

All personal information given are the result of a free choice of the website users. The information received through emails are used only in order to reply to questions or meet received requests. Anyway, neither information received nor personal information will be transmitted to any third party without your specific permission.

Impressum

Crédits

Tous les contenus du site www.pelucchi.ch sont protégés par la Norme suisse et par les Lois internationaux sur le Copyright. Pour " tous contenus " s'entendent les photos, les images, les textes et n'importe quel type de document (Ex. PDF, Etc. .. ). Il est pourtant interdit de utiliser ces contenus, de façon totale ou partielle, inclus le conservation, réélaboration, diffusion, distribution, reproduction à traves n'importe quel moyen plateforme, support technologique digital (inclus les réseaux sociaux, blogs, sites internet ou plateforme télématique local internet) ou analogique (support papier ou physique) finalisé à quelconque finalité.

Quelconque utilisation qui n'est pas expressément autorisée par les auteurs ci-dessous, représente une violation des normes concernant le copyright. Toutes demandes à ce sujet sont à envoyer par mail ou lettre écrite aux cordonnées ci-dessous.

Textes et contenus techniques:
© Paolo Pelucchi e Cristina Colombo
www.pelucchi.ch - info@pelucchi.ch

Photos:
© Matteo Aroldi Photography
www.matteoaroldi.com - contact@matteoaroldi.com
(photos MAXXI:
© Matteo Aroldi Photography & © Roberto Pellegrini)

Réalisation site web:
© Nekodesign - www.nekodesign.biz

Privacy

Toutes les informations personnelles fournies sont le résultat d'une libre choix des utilisateurs du site. Les informations fournies à travers l’envoie d'une e-mail sont utilisée exclusivement pour répondre à vos demandes ou satisfaire les interrogations. En aucun cas, sans voter expresse autorisation, nous allons transmettre vos coordonnées personnelles à tiers.